Weekend Weariness

20 February 2010 at 9:17 pm Leave a comment

I swear, it doesn’t feel like a Saturday. I’ve been on the go since 8 this morning. I got some serious work done (along with some not-so-serious work) at a little cafe this morning, where I enjoyed a soy coffee as I wrote papers, did research, and planned out a few vacation days. 😉

For lunch, I had a McIntosh Apple, which are one of my most favorite kinds because they’re typically softer than others.

Accompanying this crisp fellow was a sweet potato, slathered with ketchup. To each their own.

I spent a good portion of the afternoon looking around eBay and job-searching. Now, I’m gearing up for a dinner out with my father–haven’t seen him in a few weeks so I’m pretty pumped to catch up with him!

Entry filed under: Posts.

getting lost cup cozy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts


