mmm…chili’s!

20 February 2010 at 2:54 am Leave a comment

Boy, do I love going out to eat. Tonight I headed out to Chili’s with my lifelong friend, Aimee, and her boyfriend. These guys must be a couple of my most favorite people in the world.

For myself, I had a black bean burger on a whole wheat bun with lettuce, tomato, pickles, mustard, and ketchup with some fries on the side. I ate most of the burger (the bun was HUGE!) and all of the frenchies!

Aimee had a delicious looking Presidente margarita that was actually served in a martini glass. You get the rest in a shaker–she got about three martini-glass refills. I got a short Bud Light.

I had a couple more of those cookies once I got home. I might work on a paper a little more…or I might watch some Nick at Nite. Tomorrow, I’m htting the gym. I still have some foot pain in my right foot so I’ll just be hitting up the elliptical and bikes. I’m getting so antsy because I haven’t gotten very much exercise in the past few days! Good night! 🙂

Entry filed under: Posts.

getting lost

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts


